back-to-schooling.

A much-needed 4-day weekend was spent recharging my batteries in the most basic ways possible: catching up on sleep, doing laundry, spending time in the sunshine, and experiencing stunning beauty. It seemed like the whole world was celebrating how amazing life is. I hope to post pictures of the Lotus Parades and Festival soon, but until then:

I hope to incorporate the serenity, openheartedness, generosity, and appreciation I saw in the actions of the many Buddhists I met into my daily life. I suppose I should start immediately, given that I am ALREADY exhausted after an insanely stressful Monday back. Deep yoga breaths, 1-2-3-4-5-6…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

